• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Hello Forever: Whatever It Is: Limited Edition Pacific Blue + White Ink Spot Vinyl + 7

Whatever It Is: Limited Edition Pacific Blue + White Ink Spot Vinyl + 7"

Hello Forever

  • US$29.99
    Delivery from US$9.62

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 02 October 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP + 7"
Rough Trade Records
Limited Edition Pacific Blue & White Ink Spot LP w/ Bonus 7” featuring new single ‘Everything Is So Hard’. CD edition includes new singles via download code. Both LP and CD packages include lyrics and behind the scenes photos.

Rough Trade Records are excited to release the debut album by Californian group Hello Forever. Based in Topanga, California, the band live together in a pastoral setting high above the Pacific Ocean – not far from where Neil Young recorded After the Gold Rush or Captain Beefheart laid down the tracks for Trout Mask Replica, the group forever expanding and contracting, with members coming and going as they please.

They fuse elements of the 60s West Coast sound with a DIY approach to music and creativity which has spawned their remarkable debut album, the aptly titled Whatever It Is. Samuel Joseph and company have created a contemporary throwback to a vibrant era with a set of songs that establish the collective’s exquisite harmonies and colourful instrumentation.
Bonus Tracks (included on 7” with LP, download with CD, but not included on digital album)
1 Everything Is So Hard  
2 I’m Feeling It  
1 Some Faith  
2 Anywhere Is Everywhere  
3 Farm On The Mountaintop  
4 Colors In The Sky  
5 Created For Your Love  
6 Rise  
7 Natural  
8 Get It Right  
9 Yeah Like Whatever  
10 I Want To Marry You  
11 Her Everything  
12 Happening  

More products from Hello Forever

Hello Forever: Whatever It Is: Vinyl + 7
Hello Forever
Whatever It Is: Vinyl + 7"
Vinyl LP + 7"
In Stock