• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Ryan Adams: Wednesdays: Limited Edition LP & 7

Wednesdays: Limited Edition LP & 7"

Ryan Adams

  • US$40.99
    Delivery from US$9.27

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 23 April 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP + 7"
Paxam Recording
Ryan Adams' first album in three years, Wednesdays, is purely raw, vulnerable, and honest. The music takes you on a deep dive exploring the complex heart of Ryan Adams, through a journey of love, pain, and heartbreak. The album so effortlessly creates an immediate connection with anyone who has ever experienced love lost -the type of love that haunts you in quiet places of your mind. While the lyrics walk you through the vast emotional layers of grief, they also remind you of the rich memories of a love that will forever remain a part of you. Wednesdays will be available on CD and LP March 19th. The LP will include an exclusive 7” with two extra tracks.
1 A1. It’s Not That Kind Of Night  
2 B1. Sunflowers  
1 A1. I'm Sorry And I Love You  
2 A2. Who Is Going To Love Me Now, If Not You  
3 A3. When You Cross Over  
4 A4. Walk In The Dark  
5 A5. Poison & Pain  
6 B1. Wednesdays  
7 B2. Birmingham  
8 B3. So, Anyways  
9 B4. Mamma  
10 B5. Lost In Time  
11 B6. Dreaming You Backwards