• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

The Hot Rats: Turn Ons: Limited Edition 180g Clear Vinyl

Turn Ons: Limited Edition 180g Clear Vinyl

The Hot Rats

  • US$27.99
    Delivery from US$8.82

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 19 February 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Demon Records
The Hotrats (AKA Supergrass’s Gaz Coombes and Danny Goffey) first released this collection of covers in 2010 and it has gone on to become a fan favourite.

Produced by legendary producer Nigel Godrich (Radiohead, Beck, Paul McCartney), the album showcases the band’s classic rock influences with takes on Bowie, The Kinks, Pink Floyd and more.

Demon Records is proud to present the standard edition of the album back in print for the first time in over a decade. Pressed on 180g heavyweight clear vinyl.
1 I Can’t Stand It - Lou Reed  
2 Big Sky - The Kinks  
3 The Crystal Ship - The Doors  
4 (You Gotta) Fight For Your Right (To Party!) - Beastie Boys  
5 Damaged Goods - Gang Of Four  
6 Love Is The Drug - Roxy Music  
7 Bike - Pink Floyd  
8 Pump It Up - Elvis Costello  
9 The Lovecats - The Cure  
10 Queen Bitch - David Bowie  
11 E.M.I - Sex Pistols  
12 Up The Junction - Squeeze