• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

BMX Bandits: Star Wars [Remastered]: Exclusive 30th Anniversary Edition Magenta Vinyl

Star Wars [Remastered]: Exclusive 30th Anniversary Edition Magenta Vinyl

BMX Bandits

  • US$29.99
    Delivery from US$8.49

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 30 April 2021
  • In Stock
  • Only 47 left
Product code
Vinyl LP
Last Night From Glasgow
Exclusive Magenta Vinyl LP housed in a deluxe die-cut jacket with updated artwork - strictly limited to 100 copies only.

To celebrate the 30th Anniversary of BMX Bandits seminal sophomore LP, Star Wars, Past Night From Glasgow will release the remastered album on vinyl to coincide with May 4th (Star Wars Day).

Featuring the classic Bandits line up: Stuart, McAlinden, Blake, Kelly, Keen and MacDonald the album is jam packed full of chiming guitars and catchy choruses, not to mention the odd spectacular ballad.

The sleeve has been updated (new wallpaper no less) and now features a die cut photo frame with an inner printed horse, how's that for classy updates?

1 Come Clean  
2 Think Tank  
3 Smile For Me  
4 Green Grow  
5 Retitled  
6 Life Goes On  
7 Disguise  
8 Students Of Life  
9 Extraordinary  
10 Do You Really Love Me?  
11 The Sailor's Song  
12 Star Wars  

More products from BMX Bandits

BMX Bandits: Life Goes On: Exclusive Blue Vinyl LP
BMX Bandits
Life Goes On: Exclusive Blue Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock