• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Roberto Sotelo: Infinite Sprawling: Limited Edition Dark Green Vinyl

Infinite Sprawling: Limited Edition Dark Green Vinyl

Roberto Sotelo

  • US$20.99
    Delivery from US$8.92

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 13 July 2019
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP
Upset The Rhythm

"Robert Sotelo is a cosmic pop melodist; a heartfelt multi-instrumentalist whose direct songs are curiously affecting. His debut album ‘Cusp’ from 2017 was packed with miniature psych overtures and earnest musings, he then followed this up in 2018 with an album called ‘Botanical’, more keyboard-minded and playful with its near-absurdist palette of sound and reflective mood.

This September Upset The Rhythm will release Sotelo’s third album ‘Infinite Sprawling’, his first record since relocating from London to Glasgow and partly inspired by his new city’s inclusive and collaborative musical world.

‘Infinite Sprawling’ will be released on 180g dark-green vinyl, housed in reverse-board sleeve with lyric insert, 300 COPIES ONLY.

Track listing:
1 Something Besides  
2 Mister  
3 The Set Up  
4 Infinite Sprawling  
5 Run  
6 In The Style Of  
7 Roof  
8 Piece Of Cake  
9 Battery  
10 Message Of Beauty