• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

The Go Go's: God Bless The Go-Go’s: Limited Edition Blue Vinyl

God Bless The Go-Go’s: Limited Edition Blue Vinyl

The Go Go's

  • US$28.99
    Delivery from US$8.49

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 14 May 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Eagle Rock
The Go-Go’s’ critically acclaimed 2001 reunion album, God Bless The Go-Go’s, celebrates its 20th anniversary and will be reissued on CD, vinyl and digital formats via Eagle Records. This is the first time the original album version of God Bless The Go-Go’s will be available on LP and is pressed on 140gram, blue colored vinyl. The deluxe CD and digital versions feature new cover art and includes the bonus tracks “I Think I Need Sleep” and “King of Confusion.”
Side A – 24:11
1 A1: La La Land – 3:02  
2 A2: Unforgiven – 3:23  
3 A3: Apology – 3:57  
4 A4: Stuck In My Car – 3:36  
5 A5: Vision of Nowness – 2:55  
6 A6: Here You Are – 4:01  
7 A7: Automatic Rainy Day – 3:17  
Side B – 20:58
1 B1: Kissing Asphalt – 2:49  
2 B2: Insincere – 3:45  
3 B3: Sonic Superslide – 3:33  
4 B4: Throw Me A Curve – 3:11  
5 B5: Talking Myself Down – 3:55  
6 B6: Daisy Chain – 3:45  

More products from The Go Go's

The Go Go's: Greatest Vinyl LP
The Go Go's
Greatest Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock
The Go Go's: Beauty And The Beat Vinyl LP
The Go Go's
Beauty And The Beat Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock