• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Jeff Lynne’s ELO: From Out Of Nowhere: Limited Edition Blue Vinyl

From Out Of Nowhere: Limited Edition Blue Vinyl

Jeff Lynne’s ELO

  • US$31.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 01 November 2019
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP

Rock & Roll Hall of Famer and music legend Jeff Lynne will follow up a remarkable run of sold out European and American tours with a new album ‘From Out of Nowhere’ on November 1st on Columbia Records. Jeff Lynne’s ELO, whose music has touched fans across three generations now, has found himself in recent years at the peak of his powers as a songwriter, musician and producer. The forthcoming album features a buoyant title song which opens the ten track record, which also includes the wistful “Help Yourself”, the celebratory “Down Came The Rain”, churning rocker “One More Time” and the sweet closer “Songbird.”

As does its predecessor (2015’s ‘Alone in the Universe’), ‘From Out of Nowhere’ shows Lynne finding new facets to his signature sound, at once drawing on his globally loved legacy and forging new paths in both sounds and emotions. Once again he plays nearly every note of the music on guitars, bass, piano, drums, keyboards and vibes, as well as singing all of the lead and layered harmony vocals. Steve Jay, who also engineered the album, adds some percussion.

1 From Out Of Nowhere  
2 Help Yourself  
3 All My Love  
4 Down Came The Rain  
5 Losing You  
6 One More Time  
7 Sci Fi Woman  
8 Goin’ Out On Me  
9 Time Of Our Life  
10 Songbird  

More products from Jeff Lynne’s ELO

Jeff Lynne’s ELO: Alone in the Universe: 180gm Vinyl LP
Jeff Lynne’s ELO
Alone in the Universe: 180gm Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock