• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Neck Deep: All Distortions Are Intentional: Limited Edition Orange Vinyl

All Distortions Are Intentional: Limited Edition Orange Vinyl

Neck Deep

  • US$24.99
    Delivery from US$9.17

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 24 July 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Hopeless Records
For Fans Of: Blink 182, A Day To Remember, All Time Low

With this album Neck Deep wants to continue carving out their own unique space within rock, punk, and alternative music. They have no delusions of "saving rock" or being the biggest rock band out there. They just want to remain Neck Deep and be an even bigger, better Neck Deep than before. They understand their roots are in pop punk, but want to expand on their sound in their own way, taking inspiration from artists like The Beatles and Nirvana who did things their own way and still were able to be massive.
Track Listing:
1 Sonderland  
2 Fall  
3 Lowlife  
4 Telling Stories  
5 When You Know  
6 Quarry  
7 Sick Joke  
8 What Took You So Long  
9 Empty House  
10 Little Dove  
11 I Revolve (Around You)  
12 Pushing Daisies