• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Chris Stapleton: Traveller


Chris Stapleton

  • US$37.99
    Delivery from US$6.10

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 04 March 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Side A
1. Traveller
2. Fire Away
3. Tennessee Whiskey
4. Parachute

Side B
1. Whiskey And You
2. Nobody To Blame
3. More Of You
4. When The Stars Come Out

Side C
1. Daddy Doesn't Pray Anymore
2. Might As Well Get Stoned
3. Was It 26

Side D
1. The Devil Named Music
2. Outlaw State Of Mind
3. Sometimes I Cry (Live At RCA Studio A, Nashville, TN/2014)