• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

N.W.A: Straight Outta Compton: 25th Anniversary Edition

Straight Outta Compton: 25th Anniversary Edition


  • US$25.99
    Delivery from US$8.67

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 16 October 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Straight Outta Compton is the debut studio album from American hip hop group N.W.A, released August 8, 1988. The album is widely regarded as the pioneering record of gangsta rap; and with its ever-present profanity and violent lyrics, it helped to give birth to the then-new sub-genre of hip hop. Includes the global smash hit singles ‘Straight Outta Compton’, ‘Express Yourself’ and ‘Gangsta Gangsta’.

1 Straight Outta Compton  
2 Fuck Tha Police  
3 Gangsta Gangsta  
4 If It Ain't Ruff  
5 Parental Discretion Iz Advised  
6 Express Yourself  
7 Compton's N The House  
8 I Ain't Tha 1  
9 Dopeman  
10 Quiet On Tha Set