• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Maroon5: Songs About Jane

Songs About Jane


  • US$30.99
    Delivery from US$8.86

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 30 August 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMR / Polydor
Songs About Jane is the debut album by Maroon 5. Released originally in June 2002, it became a huge international commercial and critical success, going on to sell in excess of 10 million copies worldwide.

The album features the singles “Harder To Breathe”, “This Love” and “She Will Be Loved”
1 Harder To Breathe  
2 This Love  
3 Shiver  
4 She Will Be Loved  
5 Tangled  
6 The Sun  
7 Must Get Out  
8 Sunday Morning  
9 Secret  
10 Through With You  
11 Not Coming Home  
12 Sweetest Goodbye