• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Various Artists: Nightmare Before Christmas: Limited Edition Picture Disc 2LP [200 Copies Available]

Nightmare Before Christmas: Limited Edition Picture Disc 2LP [200 Copies Available]

Various Artists

  • US$43.99
    Delivery from US$13.65

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 November 2019
  • In Stock
  • Only 175 left
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
THIS IS HALLOWEEN! Or is it Christmas? Relive all your favorite moments from Tim Burton's cult classic holiday-bending film with this official pic disc pressing of The Nightmare Before Christmas soundtrack, courtesy of Walt Disney Records. Longtime Burton collaborator Danny Elfman sets the tone for the animated wold of Jack Skellington and his misadventures upon discovering Christmas Town with masterful sing-a-long moments, festive themes, and more. This limited pressing features the original 1993 tracklist on double pic disc vinyl, housed in clear plastic saddle bag jacket.
1 A1 Overture  
2 A2 Opening  
3 A3 This Is Halloween  
4 A4 Jack's Lament  
5 A5 Doctor Finklestein / In The Forest  
6 A6 What's This?  
7 A7 Town Meeting Song  
8 B1 Jack And Sally Montage  
9 B2 Jack's Obsession  
10 B3 Kidnap The Sandy Claws  
11 B4 Making Christmas  
12 C1 Nabbed  
13 C2 Oogie Boogie's Song  
14 C3 Sally's Song  
15 C4 Christmas Eve Montage  
16 C5 Poor Jack  
17 D1 To The Rescue  
18 D2 Finale / Reprise  
19 D3 Closing  
20 D5 End Title