Kate Carr: I Had Myself A Nuclear Spring

I Had Myself A Nuclear Spring

Kate Carr

  • US $25.99  

  • Release Date 26 August 2016
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP

Kate Carr has been investigating the intersections between sound, place and emotionality both as an artist and a curator since 2010. Her work has taken her from the Arctic Circle to the borderlands of South Africa, with stops in rural Thailand, fishing villages in Iceland and rainforests in Mexico, along with extensive explorations of Western Europe, Ireland and the British Isles.


  1. Under Wires
  2. Confluence
  3. The Darkness Of Riverbeds
  4. Rising Waters (Alone In The Dark)
  5. Mooring Chains
  6. Flicker, Flow
  7. Plumes And Sunsets