Supertramp: Breakfast In America: Picture Disc

Breakfast In America: Picture Disc


  • US $24.00  

  • Release Date 08 December 2014
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Includes MP3 version

Released in 1979, Supertramp’s ‘Breakfast In America’ topped the charts worldwide, selling 18 million copies and producing four hit singles in ‘The Logical Song’, ‘Goodbye Stranger’, ‘Take the Long Way Home’ and the title track. This, the British band’s most successful album, also won two Grammy Awards in 1980. Rolling Stone nailed the album when it described it as “a textbook-perfect album of post-Beatles, keyboard-centred English art rock that strikes the shrewdest possible balance between quasi-symphonic classicism and rock & roll”.

Side A
1. Gone Hollywood
2. The Logical Song
3. Goodbye Stranger
4. Breakfast in America
5. Oh Darling

Side B
1. Take The Long Way Home
2. Lord Is It Mine
3. Just Another Nervous Wreck
4. Casual Conversations
5. Child of Vision

More products from Supertramp

Supertramp: Crime Of The Century
Crime Of The Century
Vinyl LP
US $26.49
In Stock