• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Marillion: Afraid Of Sunlight: Deluxe Edition Vinyl Box Set

Afraid Of Sunlight: Deluxe Edition Vinyl Box Set


  • US$106.99
    Delivery from US$36.68

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 01 November 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl Box Set
This is the deluxe LP version of a brand new (2019) Stereo Remix of Marillion's 1995 album Afraid Of Sunlight.

LPs One and Two feature a brand new stereo remix of the album by Michael Hunter.

LPs Three/Four & Five contain a live recording of Marillion’s September 29, 1995 concert at Ahoy in Rotterdam, Netherlands, produced by Michael Hunter.

Six of these tracks first appeared in 1996 on the band’s double live album, Made Again, and the show was also released as a Front Row Club recording - however, this is the first time the entire show has been properly mixed and released - and with the inclusion of the final encore, Garden Party.
LP 1
1 Gazpacho  
2 Cannibal Surf Babe  
3 Beautiful  
4 Afraid Of Sunrise  
LP 2
1 Out Of This World  
2 Afraid Of Sunlight  
3 Beyond You  
4 King  
LP 3
1 Intro (Skater’s Waltz)  
2 Incommunicado  
3 Hooks In You  
4 Gazpacho  
5 Icon  
6 Beautiful  
7 Side Six  
8 Hotel Hobbies  
9 White Russian  
10 Easter  
LP 4
1 Mad  
2 Opium Den  
3 Hard As Love  
4 The Hollow Man  
5 Kayleigh  
6 Lavender  
7 Afraid Of Sunlight  
8 Cannibal Surf Babe  
LP 5
1 Cover My Eyes (Pain And Heaven)  
2 Slainte Mhath  
3 King  
4 Splintering Heart  
5 No One Can  
6 The Great Escape  
7 The Uninvited Guest  
8 Garden Party  

More products from Marillion

Marillion: Clutching At Straws
Clutching At Straws
Double Vinyl LP
Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Marillion: Fugazi - Deluxe Edition: Limited Edition 4LP
Fugazi - Deluxe Edition: Limited Edition 4LP
Quadruple Vinyl LP
In Stock