• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Motörhead: Overkill: Expanded Triple Vinyl Edition

Overkill: Expanded Triple Vinyl Edition


  • US $69.99
    Delivery from US $27.92

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 25 October 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Triple Vinyl LP

Triple 180 Gram vinyl. Half Speed Master with 20 Page Booklet. Comes with Live Set.

1979 was Motorhead year – the year of Overkill. Motorhead, the loudest band in the world, with the power and force of a hundred pneumatic drills they destroyed the nation over and again and no-one, repeat no-one, remained unaffected by them – everyone was torn limb from limb. The album Overkill and was ten times more powerful than their first album Motörhead, which was a killer in itself. The production was in the capable and experienced hands of one Jimmy Miller, whose previous successes had been with the likes of the Rolling Stones. He brought out the very best in the boys and the total effect was lethal. Overkill is full of real skullcrackers, brain damaging to the nth degree and with the hit singles Overkill and No Class, you can doubtless guess the destroying effect of the whole affair. That’s Motörhead; straight, basic, down to earth rock and roll, with absolutely no holds barred. Both sets includes the previously unreleased Live From Aylesbury 31/03/79.
LP 1
1 Overkill  
2 Stay Clean  
3 (I Won’t) Pay Your Price  
4 I’ll Be Your Sister  
5 Capricorn  
6 No Class  
7 Damage Case  
8 Tear Ya Down  
9 Metropolis  
10 Limb From Limb  
LP 2
1 Overkill  
2 Stay Clean  
3 Keep Us On The Road  
4 No Class  
5 Leaving Here  
6 Iron Horse / Born To Lose  
7 Metropolis  
8 The Watcher  
9 Damage Case  
LP 3
1 (I Won’t) Pay Your Price  
2 Capricorn  
3 Too Late, Too Late  
4 I’ll Be Your Sister  
5 I’m Your Witchdoctor  
6 Train Kept A-Rollin’  
7 Limb From Limb  
8 White Line Fever  
9 Motörhead  

More products from Motörhead

Motörhead: 1979: Deluxe 7LP Box Set
1979: Deluxe 7LP Box Set
Vinyl Box Set
US $254.99
Buy Now: Dispatched in 7-10 days
Motörhead: Bomber: Expanded Triple Vinyl Edition
Bomber: Expanded Triple Vinyl Edition
Triple Vinyl LP
US $69.99
In Stock