• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

David Gray: White Ladder (20th Anniversary Edition): Deluxe Coloured Vinyl Box Set

White Ladder (20th Anniversary Edition): Deluxe Coloured Vinyl Box Set

David Gray

  • US$81.99
    Delivery from US$31.65

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 14 February 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl Box Set
IHT Records

2 x White Vinyl in Gatefold Sleeve

2 x Black Vinyl in Gatefold Sleeve

40pp Booklet w/Spine, Rigid Slipcase

White Ladder (20th Anniversary Edition) celebrates the multi-platinum-selling album from singer-songwriter David Gray. This expanded, deluxe release features the iconic album newly mastered on 2 pieces of white vinyl plus previously unreleased and rare White Ladder-era B-sides and demos on 2 pieces of black vinyl. David Gray has also personally crafted a series of writings about his White Ladder experience, chronicling the people involved, and the stories behind some of the songs and most memorable shows. These writings are featured in a commemorative book alongside rare photography and housed in beautiful packaging that also features the lyrics to timeless hits such as “This Year’s Love,” “Babylon,” and “Sail Away.”

“What happened with White Ladder involved more than music. It was a sort of heart and soul moment of total surrender for everybody involved, for me and the audience. That was it. It doesn't get any better than that.” - David Gray
Disc 1
1 Please Forgive Me - (2020 Remaster)  
2 Babylon - (2020 Remaster)  
3 My Oh My - (2020 Remaster)  
4 We're Not Right - (2020 Remaster)  
5 Nightblindness - (2020 Remaster)  
Disc 2
1 Silver Lining - (2020 Remaster)  
2 White Ladder - (2020 Remaster)  
3 This Year's Love - (2020 Remaster)  
4 Sail Away - (2020 Remaster)  
5 Say Hello, Wave Goodbye - (2020 Remaster)  
Disc 3
1 Lights Of London  
2 Over My Head  
3 Monday Morning  
4 Tired Of Me  
5 Roots Of Love  
6 Walking In Circles  
Disc 4
1 Through To Myself  
2 Over My Head - Demo  
3 What On Earth - Demo  
4 Silver Lining - Demo  
5 This Year's Love - Demo  
6 Please Forgive Me - Demo