• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Fun Lovin' Criminals: Come Find Yourself: 25th Anniversary Limited Edition Colour Vinyl

Come Find Yourself: 25th Anniversary Limited Edition Colour Vinyl

Fun Lovin' Criminals

  • US$38.99
    Delivery from US$13.65

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 08 October 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Originally released in 1996, Come Find Yourself is the debut album by New York’s finest, Fun Lovin’ Criminals. Spending nearly 4 years in the UK album chart, it’s packed with instant classics such as “The Fun Lovin’ Criminal”, “King Of New York”, an inspired cover of the Hal David/ John Barry Bond movie theme “We Have All the Time In the World”, not forgetting the Tarantino infused smash “Scooby Snacks”.

This 25th anniversary edition is presented as heavyweight coloured double vinyl for the first time and features 4 bonus tracks.
Disc 1 - Side A
1 The Fun Lovin' Criminal  
2 Passive/Aggressive  
3 The Grave And The Constant  
4 Scooby Snacks  
Disc 1 - Side B
1 I Can't Get With That  
2 Bombin' The L  
3 Smoke 'Em  
4 King Of New York  
Disc 2 - Side A
1 We Have All The Time In The World  
2 Bear Hug  
3 Come Find Yourself  
4 Crime And Punishment 5. Methadonia  
Disc 2 - Side B
1 I Can't Get With That (Schmoove Version)  
2 Coney Island Girl  
3 Blues for Suckers  
4 The Fun Lovin' Criminal (Hee Haw Version)