• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

The Horrors: Strange House

Strange House

The Horrors

  • US $28.99  

  • Release Date 03 June 2016
  • Dispatched within 5 days
Product code
Vinyl LP + 7"
UMC / Polydor


Strange House

  1. Jack The Ripper
  2. Count In Fives
  3. Draw Japan
  4. Gloves
  5. Excellent Choice
  6. Little Victories
  7. She Is The New Thing
  8. Sheena Is A Parasite
  9. Thunderclaps
  10. Gil Sleeping
  11. A Train Roars

7" Single

  1. Death At The Chapel
  2. Horrors' Theme

More products from The Horrors

The Horrors: V-Remixed Limited Edition Vinyl
The Horrors
V-Remixed Limited Edition Vinyl
Double Vinyl LP
US $30.00
Sorry Sold Out