• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Ross From Friends: Tread: Clear Vinyl Signed Exclusive

Tread: Clear Vinyl Signed Exclusive

Ross From Friends

  • US$33.99
    Delivery from US$7.61

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 05 November 2021
  • In Stock
  • Only 56 left
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Tread: Clear Vinyl Signed Exclusive

Ross From Friends levels up with “Tread”, his keenly anticipated new album on Brainfeeder Records. Melodic, touching, nostalgic but brilliantly modern and original, it runs the full gamut from melancholy to euphoria. It’s also sleeker and arguably more dancefloor-focused than his acclaimed debut album “Family Portrait” (2018), but his signature personality is ever present

Track Listing
1 The Daisy  
2 Love Divide  
3 Revellers  
4 A Brand New Start  
5 XXX Olympiad  
6 Grub  
7 Spatter/Splatter  
8 Morning Sun In A Dusty Room  
9 Run  
10 Life In A Mind  
11 Thresho_1.0  
12 Thresho_1.1  

More products from Ross From Friends

Ross From Friends: Epiphany
Ross From Friends
12" Vinyl