• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Frightened Rabbit: Pedestrian Verse: Vinyl Reissue

Pedestrian Verse: Vinyl Reissue

Frightened Rabbit

  • US$32.99
    Delivery from US$9.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 22 April 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Vinyl reissue of Frightened Rabbit’s Pedestrian Verse to be released on April 22nd.

Pedestrian Verse is the fourth studio album by the Scottish indie rock band Frightened Rabbit, originally released on 4 February 2013 on Atlantic Records. Produced by Leo Abrahams and the band itself, it is the only studio album to feature guitarist and keyboardist Gordon Skene, who departed from Frightened Rabbit following the album's accompanying tour. Partly inspired by a break-up, the album features increased song writing contributions from each member of the band.

1 Acts of Man  
2 Backyard Skulls  
3 Holy  
4 The Woodpile  
5 Late March, Death March  
6 December’s Traditions  
7 Housing (In)  
8 Dead Now  
9 State Hospital  
10 Nitrous Gas  
11 Housing (Out)  
12 The Oil Slick