Overcoats: Young



  • US $19.99  

  • Release Date 21 April 2017
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP
Arts & Crafts

The debut album of electronic-inflected folk-soul by Brooklyn-based duo Overcoats.

Produced by Nicolas Vernhes (Daughter, Dirty Projectors, Wye Oak, Cass McCombs) and experimental R&B artist Autre Ne Veut. Mixed by Ben Baptie (Låpsley, Lianne La Havas).

For fans of Lykke Li, Sylvan Esso, Fleet Foxes, Laura Marling, Lion Babe, King Krule, Jess Glynne, Amy Winehouse, Chet Faker, Jamie xx.


  1. Father
  2. Smaller Than My Mother
  3. 23
  4. Leave The Light On
  5. Hold Me Close
  6. The Fog
  7. Walk On
  8. Little Memory
  9. Siren
  10. Nighttime Hunger
  11. Kai’s Song
  12. Mother