• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

King Krule: You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down: Vinyl Edition

You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down: Vinyl Edition

King Krule

  • US$35.99
    Delivery from US$12.20

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 10 December 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
XL Recordings
Weeks before the world went into lockdown, King Krule had performed a handful of European shows which featured tracks from his critically acclaimed third album Man Alive!

Performed with a ferocious intensity, the recordings offer fans a glimpse into a live tour that never was, while also reminding them of the artist's unique stage presence and incredible performances delivered across his entire catalogue. Available on double LP and CD, You Heat Me Up, You Cool Me Down features a setlist of 17 songs that span the acclaimed artist’s entire discography including fan favourites “Easy Easy,” “Baby Blue,” “Out Getting Ribs” and more.
1 Out Getting Ribs  
2 Emergency Blimp  
3 A Slide In (New Drugs)  
4 The Ooz  
5 Cellular  
6 Stoned Again  
7 Slush Puppy  
8 Rock Bottom  
9 Comet Face  
10 Perfecto Miserable  
11 Alone, Omen 3  
12 Baby Blue  
13 Half Man Half Shark  
14 Underclass  
15 Energy Fleets  
16 Please Complete Thee  
17 Easy Easy  

More products from King Krule

King Krule: Man Alive!
King Krule
Man Alive!
Vinyl LP
In Stock