• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Arca: Xen



  • US$18.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 03 November 2014
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP

Arca's anticipated debut album Xen, will be released on 3 November 2014 on Mute, following a recently inked deal with the iconic label.

Xen will be available on CD, LP and download, and features stunning artwork from long time Arca visual collaborator Jesse Kanda.

Xen is the latest in a line of uncompromising, forward-thinking releases from the 24 year old Venezuelan artist – aka Alejandro Ghersi – who first started turning heads with his Baron Libre, Stretch 1 and Stretch 2 EPs in 2012, before further wowing with his work on FKA twigs’s EP1 (and then subsequent work this year’s LP1), Kanye West’s Yeezus and his own blistering &&&&& mixtape the following year.

1 Now You Know  
2 Held Apart  
3 Xen  
4 Sad Bitch  
5 Sisters  
6 Slit Thru  
7 Failed  
8 Family Violence  
9 Thievery  
10 Lonely Thugg  
11 Fish  
12 Wound  
13 Bullet Chained  
14 Tongue  
15 Promise  

More products from Arca

Arca: KiCk i: Vinyl LP
KiCk i: Vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock