Blueprint Blue: When There’s Sun

When There’s Sun

Blueprint Blue

  • US $12.99  

  • Release Date 24 March 2017
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
12" Single
Luv Luv Luv

Following an incredibly positive start to the year which has seen support for Blueprint Blue coming from regional and national media outlets across the UK and beyond, the band release their new single 'Bad Dreams' taken from their forthcoming EP 'Flying Machine' and released on London's Luv Luv Luv Records.

Blueprint Blue are ex SCUM members Huw Webb (bass) and and Melissa Rigby (drums) who are joined by Elliot Hayward on vocals and guitar. The band formed in 2013, when Webb and Rigby found a likeminded music fan in Hayward, the trio are bonded by a love of The Grateful Dead, Neil Young, and Jackson Browne.

Side A
1. When There's Sun
2. Good Dreams

Side B
1. Bad Dreams
2. Do The Others