• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

The Vaccines: What Did You Expect from The Vaccines?: 10th Anniversary Vinyl

What Did You Expect from The Vaccines?: 10th Anniversary Vinyl

The Vaccines

  • Delivery from US$9.39

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 02 July 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl
What Did You Expect from The Vaccines? is the debut studio album by English indie rock band The Vaccines. It was released on 11 March 2011, entering the UK Albums Chart at #4 and going on to become the biggest-selling debut by a band in 2011. The LP package contains an exclusive, brand new insert + a free download coupon for the original album + unreleased What Did You Expect From The Vaccines? demos album.
1 Wreckin’ Bar (Ra Ra Ra)  
2 If You Wanna  
3 A Lack Of Understanding  
4 Blow It Up  
5 Wetsuit  
6 Nørgaard  
1 Post Break-Up Sex  
2 Under Your Thumb  
3 All In White  
4 Wolf Pack  
5 Family Friend Hidden Track; Somebody Else’s Child  

More products from The Vaccines

The Vaccines: Combat Sports
The Vaccines
Combat Sports
Vinyl LP
Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
The Vaccines: Back In Love City
The Vaccines
Back In Love City
Vinyl LP