• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Endless Boogie: Vibe Killer

Vibe Killer

Endless Boogie

  • US$27.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 19 May 2017
Product code
Vinyl LP
No Quarter

Endless Boogie have announced their 4th studio album Vibe Killer will be released on May 19th. Vibe Killer is the bands first single LP, a concise 6 track effort recorded at Gary’s Electric in Brooklyn, NY. As on the 2013 album Long Island, Matt Sweeney again joins the Boogie’s core of Marc Razo (bass), Harry Druzd (drums), Jesper Eklow (guitar) and Paul “Top Dollar” Major (guitar).

Sweeney tells Aquarium Drunkard: Endless Boogie is the band you always wanted to hear. The first time I saw them play all these thoughts shot through my head at the same time: "OK that guitar player looks wilder than anyone I've ever seen/That is the rudest riff I've ever heard/Why didn't I think of that riff/I would never dare think of that riff/ I could watch that guy play that lead forever/Chuck Berry and John Coltrane/That beat is perfect NEU!/ Am I really hearing and seeing this??/Are they really doing this??" - for like an hour, and it was one song.

1. Vibe Killer
2. Let It Be Unknown
3. High Drag, Hard Doin'
4. Bishops at Large
5. Back in '74
6. Jefferson County
7. Whilom
8. Trash Dog
9. Warp, Weft and Pile

More products from Endless Boogie

Endless Boogie: Vol. I + II
Endless Boogie
Vol. I + II
Double Vinyl LP