Alice Cooper: Trash: Replacement Transparent Red Numbered Vinyl

Trash: Replacement Transparent Red Numbered Vinyl

Alice Cooper

  • US $25.99  

  • Release Date 06 October 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

• 180 Gram Audiophile Vinyl
• Includes Insert
• Guest Performances From Jon Bon Jovi, Stiv Bators And Steven Tyler
• Including The Hit-Singles “Poison”, “Bed Of Nails” And “House Of Fire”
• First Pressing Of 1.500 Numbered Copies On Transparent Red Vinyl

Trash is the 18th studio album by rock singer Alice Cooper, released in 1989. The album features the single “Poison”, Cooper’s first top ten hit since 1977. It marked a great success in Cooper’s music career, reaching the Top 20 of various album charts and selling millions of copies of Trash.

The album features many guest performances including Jon Bon Jovi, Stiv Bators, Steven Tyler, as well as singer/ guitarist Kane Roberts. Songwriting contributions were also made by Joan Jett, Diane Warren, Jon Bon Jovi, Richie Sambora, and John McCurry.

The first pressing of this re-issue is pressed on transparent red vinyl. This edition is individually numbered and strictly limited to 1.500 copies.

Side A
1 Poison  
2 Spark in the Dark  
3 House of Fire  
4 Why Trust You  
5 Only My Heart Talkin’  
Side B
1 Bed of Nails  
2 This Maniac’s in Love with You  
3 Trash  
4 Hell Is Living Without You  
5 I’m Your Gun  

More products from Alice Cooper

Alice Cooper: From The Inside: Green/Blue Numbered Vinyl
Alice Cooper
From The Inside: Green/Blue Numbered Vinyl
Vinyl LP
US $29.99
In Stock