• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

PJ Harvey: The Virtues (Television Series Soundtrack)

The Virtues (Television Series Soundtrack)

PJ Harvey, Various Artists

  • US $33.99
    Delivery from US $10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 31 January 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
The Soundtrack to Shane Meadows’ The Virtues which screened on Channel 4 last May / June. Features 6 original pieces of music by PJ Harvey written for the series. Includes tracks used throughout the series including music by Aphex Twin, MONO, Lisa Hannigan and more The Virtues is an emotionally charged drama starring Stephen Graham (This Is England) that teeters on the edge of total self destruction, battling alcohol addiction and memories from a dark childhood.
1 PJ Harvey - The Lonely Wolf  
2 Lisa Hannigan - Flowers  
3 PJ Harvey - Death  
4 Aphex Twin - Gwely Mernans  
5 Micah P. Hinson - Beneath The Rose  
6 PJ Harvey - Submerge  
7 Toydrum - Jesus Song (Rival Consoles Rework)  
8 Gazelle Twin - Cutting Into Flesh  
9 PJ Harvey - Prayer  
10 MONO - The Flames Beyond The Cold Mountain  
11 Ted Barnes - If The Truth Hurts  
12 Set Fire To Flames - When Sorrow Shoots Her Darts  
13 PJ Harvey - Subterranean  
14 PJ Harvey - The Crowded Cell  

More products from PJ Harvey

PJ Harvey: Rid Of Me + 4-Track Demos: Album Bundle
PJ Harvey
Rid Of Me + 4-Track Demos: Album Bundle
US $41.99
PJ Harvey: Dry + Dry - Demos + Rid Of Me + 4-Track Demos: Album Bundle
PJ Harvey
Dry + Dry - Demos + Rid Of Me + 4-Track Demos: Album Bundle
US $83.99