• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Various Artists: The Vinyl Series Volume 3

The Vinyl Series Volume 3

Various Artists

  • US$69.99
    Delivery from US$4.74

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 October 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Specially Curated By Island Records' Founder, Chris Blackwell! Featuring Bryan Ferry/Roxy Music, Toots & The Maytals, Bad Company, Cat Stevens & More!

Since its beginnings in Jamaica in 1959, the story of the pioneering Island Records label has been inextricably linked to the story of its founder, Chris Blackwell. Now, Blackwell has curated a series of compilation LPs, featuring his hand-picked tracks that correspond with his and Island's legendary history. The Vinyl Series, Volume Three includes Toots and the Maytals, Jimmy Cliff, Bryan Ferry, and more.
Disc 1 Side A
1 Fire And Water - Free  
2 Sailin' Shoes - Robert Palmer  
3 Cissy Strut - The Meters  
4 The "In" Crowd - Bryan Ferry  
Disc 1 Side B
1 This Is Reggae Music - Zap Pow  
2 Time Tough - Toots and the Maytals  
3 Johnny Too Bad - The Slickers  
4 You Can Get It If You Really Want - Jimmy Cliff  
5 King Tubby Meets The Rockers Uptown - Augustus Pablo  
Disc 2 Side A
1 Dear Mr. Fantasy - Traffic  
2 Bad Company - Bad Company  
3 Better By You, Better Than Me - Spooky Tooth  
4 This Town Ain't Big Enough For Both of Us - Sparks  
5 Virginia Plan - Roxy Music  
Disc 2 Side B
1 Morning Has Broken - Cat Stevens  
2 Way To Blue - Nick Drake  
3 Late November - Sandy Denny  
4 Lucky Man - Emerson, Lake & Palmer