Craig Armstrong: The Space Between Us

The Space Between Us

Craig Armstrong

  • US $32.99  

  • Release Date 15 September 2017
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
UMC / Virgin EMI

Includes Download Code

First time on vinyl for Craig Armstrong's debut solo album from 1998. Features vocal contributions from Liz Fraser of The Cocteau Twins and Paul Buchanan from The Blue Nile. Also contains 2 tracks, "Io Canto" and "McKenzie" which were only available on the long deleted 2CD Special Edition of the album.

Side A
1 Weather Storm  
2 This Love  
3 Sly II  
4 After The Storm  
Side B
1 Laura's Theme  
2 My Father  
3 Balcony Theme ( Romeo & Juliet )  
4 Rise  
Side C
1 Glasgow  
2 Let's Go Out Tonight  
3 Childhood  
4 Hymn  
Side D
1 Io Canto  
2 McKenzie