• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Tame Impala: The Slow Rush LP

The Slow Rush LP

Tame Impala

  • US$31.99
    Delivery from US$13.65

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 14 February 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Fiction Records

The Slow Rush, Kevin Parker’s fourth album as Tame Impala was released in February 2020 to wide-spread acclaim. Parker scored his second #1 in Australia and highest charting album to date in both the US and UK, and 14 top 10 chart positions around the world.

Featuring 'Lost In Yesterday', 'Borderline', 'It Might Be Time', ‘Breathe Deeper’ & ‘Is It true’, 'The Slow Rush' is Parker's deep dive into the oceans of time, conjuring the feeling of a lifetime in a lightning bolt, of major milestones whizzing by while you're looking at your phone, it's a paean to creation and destruction and the unending cycle of life.

LP 1
Side A

  1. One More Year
  2. Instant Destiny
  3. Borderline
Side B
  1. Posthumous Forgiveness
  2. Breathe Deeper
  3. Tomorrow's Dust
LP 2
Side A
  1. On Track
  2. Lost In Yesterday
  3. Is It True
Side B
  1. It Might Be Time
  2. Glimmer
  3. One More Hour

More products from Tame Impala

Tame Impala: Currents LP
Tame Impala
Currents LP
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock
Tame Impala: InnerSpeaker: Limited Edition 10th Anniversary Box Set
Tame Impala
InnerSpeaker: Limited Edition 10th Anniversary Box Set
Quadruple Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out
Tame Impala: The Slow Rush Deluxe Box Set
Tame Impala
The Slow Rush Deluxe Box Set
Box Set
In Stock