Dusty Springfield: The Silver Collection

The Silver Collection

Dusty Springfield

  • US $22.99  

  • Release Date 20 January 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
UMC / Virgin EMI

1LP 180g vinyl reissue of Dusty Springfield’s compilation album The Silver Collection.

1. I Only Want To Be With You
2. Stay Awhile
3. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
4. Wishin' And Hopin'
5. Losing You
6. Give Me Time
7. 24 Hours From Tulsa
8. If You Go Away
9. Just One Smile
10. Son Of A Preacher Man
11. All I See Is You
12. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
13. I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten
14. Some Of Your Lovin'
15. In The Middle Of Nowhere
16. Little By Little
17. How Can I Be Sure?
18. The Look Of Love
19. My Colouring Book
20. A Brand New Me
21. I'll Try Anything
22. Goin' Back

More products from Dusty Springfield

Dusty Springfield: Dusty In Memphis
Dusty Springfield
Dusty In Memphis
Vinyl LP
US $24.00
In Stock
Dusty Springfield: A Very Fine Love: Gold Numbered Vinyl
Dusty Springfield
A Very Fine Love: Gold Numbered Vinyl
Vinyl LP
US $25.99
Buy Now: More stock coming soon