Nick Cave & Warren Ellis: The Proposition: Gold Vinyl

The Proposition: Gold Vinyl

Nick Cave & Warren Ellis

  • US $26.99  

  • Release Date 02 November 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

The Proposition was the first feature length soundtrack composed by Nick Cave & Warren Ellis and saw a departure in the pair’s previous band-orientated projects, (The Birthday Party, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds) providing a haunting and uneasy soundtrack to the film. The film itself, released in 2005, was directed by John Hillcoat and starred Ray Winstone, Guy Pearce and Danny Hutson and also won a series of accolades including Best Original Music Score at the AFI Awards.

Side A:
1 Happy Land  
2 The Proposition #1  
3 Road to Banyon  
4 Down to the Valley  
5 Moan Thing  
6 The Rider #1  
7 Martha’s Dream  
8 Gun Thing  
Side B:
1 Queenie’s Suite  
2 The Rider #2  
3 The Proposition  
4 Sad Violin Thing  
5 The Rider #3  
6 The Proposition #3  
7 The Rider Song  
8 Clean Hands, Dirty Hands  

More products from Nick Cave & Warren Ellis

Nick Cave & Warren Ellis: Lawless: White Numbered Vinyl
Nick Cave & Warren Ellis
Lawless: White Numbered Vinyl
Vinyl LP
US $33.99
Sorry Sold Out