• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Nick Lowe: The Old Magic: Limited Edition 10th Anniversary Green Vinyl

The Old Magic: Limited Edition 10th Anniversary Green Vinyl

Nick Lowe

  • US$34.99
    Delivery from US$7.93

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 08 October 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Yep Roc
For more than four decades, and despite all of the critical acclaim he’s received during that time, Nick Lowe has been making music that flies right under most people’s radar.

And that’s a shame, because it’s hard to imagine a soul so hard-hearted and melody-challenged who wouldn’t find a lot to love in The Old Magic. Paste Magazine says, ‘...when many people begin to consider retirement, Nick Lowe has put out his best album in many years.’

For The Old Magic’s 10th anniversary, the album is being reissued on limited edition green vinyl and has been completely remastered from the original tapes. Pressed on Green Vinyl.
1 Stoplight Roses  
2 Checkout Time  
3 House for Sale  
4 Sensitive Man  
5 I Read a Lot  
6 Shame on the Rain  
7 Restless Feeling  
8 The Poisoned Rose  
9 Somebody Cares for Me  
10 You Don’t Know Me at All  
11 ‘Til the Real Thing Comes  
12 Along  

More products from Nick Lowe

Nick Lowe: Tokyo Bay / Crying Inside: Limited Edition
Nick Lowe
Tokyo Bay / Crying Inside: Limited Edition
2 x 7" Single
In Stock