• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Korn: The Nothing: Limited Edition White Vinyl

The Nothing: Limited Edition White Vinyl


  • US$37.99
    Delivery from US$8.67

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 13 September 2019
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Roadrunner Records
KORN has announced details of their widely anticipated new LP, THE NOTHING, which will be released September 13th on Roadrunner Records alongside the first single from the album “You’ll Never Find Me,”

Produced by GRAMMY® Award-winner Nick Raskulinecz (Deftones, Mastodon, Alice In Chains), THE NOTHING follows the band’s acclaimed 2016 LP, THE SERENITY OF SUFFERING, which debuted at #4 on the Billboard 200 and #9 on the UK Album Charts.

KORN changed the world with the release of their self-titled debut album. It was a record that would pioneer a genre, while the band’s enduring success points to a larger cultural moment. The FADER notes, “There was an unexpected opening in the pop landscape and KORN articulated a generational coming-of-angst for a claustrophobic, self-surveilled consciousness. KORN became the soundtrack for a generation’s arrival as a snarling, thrashing, systemically-restrained freak show.”

Since forming, KORN has sold 40 million albums worldwide, collected two GRAMMYS, toured the world countless times, and set many records in the process that will likely never be surpassed. Vocalist Jonathan Davis, guitarists James “Munky” Shaffer and Brian “Head” Welch, bassist Reginald “Fieldy” Arvizu, and drummer Ray Luzier, have continued to push the limits of the rock, alternative and metal genres, while remaining a pillar of influence for legions of fans and generations of artists around the globe.

The level of KORN’s reach transcends accolades and platinum certifications. They are “a genuine movement in a way bands cannot be now,” attests The Ringer. They represent a new archetype and radical innovation, their ability to transcend genre makes barriers seem irrelevant.
1 The End Begins  
2 Cold  
3 You’ll Never Find Me  
4 The Darkness is Revealing  
5 Idiosyncrasy  
6 The Seduction Of Indulgence  
7 Finally Free  
8 Can You Hear Me  
9 The Ringmaster  
10 Gravity Of Discomfort  
11 H@rd3r  
12 This Loss  
13 Surrender To Failure  

More products from Korn

Korn: Requiem: Limited Edition Milky Clear vinyl LP
Requiem: Limited Edition Milky Clear vinyl LP
Vinyl LP
In Stock
Korn: Requiem Mass: Black Vinyl LP With Etching
Requiem Mass: Black Vinyl LP With Etching
Vinyl LP