• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Foo Fighters: The Essential Foo Fighters: Limited Edition Vinyl 2LP [Last Copies]

The Essential Foo Fighters: Limited Edition Vinyl 2LP [Last Copies]

Foo Fighters

  • US$30.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 28 October 2022
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Double vinyl (21 tracks) & single CD (19 tracks) collection pulled from their studio album discography, the compilation includes a selection of fan favorites and hit singles including "Everlong," "Best of You," "All My Life," "Walk," "These Days" and many more.

Side A
1 Everlong  
2 Making A Fire  
3 Times Like These  
4 Rope  
5 Monkey Wrench  
Side C:
1 All My Life  
2 The Pretender  
3 This Is A Call  
4 Waiting On A War  
5 Walk  
Side D:
1 Learn To Fly  
2 The Sky Is A Neighborhood  
3 Breakout  
4 These Days  
5 Everlong - Acoustic Version  
1 Side B:  
2 My Hero  
3 Cold Day In The Sun  
4 Big Me  
5 Long Road To Ruin  
6 Shame Shame  
7 Best Of You