• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Eels: The Deconstruction: Translucent Yellow Double 10

The Deconstruction: Translucent Yellow Double 10" Vinyl


  • US $31.99  

  • Release Date 06 April 2018
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
2 x 10" Vinyl
E Works Records

“Here are 15 new EELS tracks that may or may not inspire, rock, or not rock you. The world is going nuts. But if you look for it, there is still great beauty to be found. Sometimes you don’t even have to look for it. Other times you have to try to make it yourself. And then there are times you have to tear something apart to find something beautiful inside.”
EELS singer-songwriter E (Mark Oliver Everett).

Side A
1 The Deconstruction  
2 Bone Dry  
3 The Quandary  
4 Premonition  
Side B
1 Rusty Pipes  
2 The Epiphany  
3 Today Is The Day  
Side C
1 Sweet Scorched Earth  
2 Coming Back  
3 Be Hurt  
4 You Are The Shining Light  
Side D
1 There I Said It  
2 Archie Goodnight  
3 The Unanswerable  
4 In Our Cathedral  

More products from Eels

Eels: Beautiful Freak
Beautiful Freak
Vinyl LP
US $12.99
Dispatched within 5 days
Includes MP3 version
Eels: Daisies of The Galaxy
Daisies of The Galaxy
Vinyl LP
US $25.99
In Stock
Includes MP3 version