• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Amy Winehouse: The Collection Boxset
More images

The Collection Boxset

Amy Winehouse

  • US $124.00
    Delivery from US $109.54

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 11 December 2015
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl Box Set
Free Lioness mug with any Amy Winehouse order. While stock last

Island Records will release an 8 disc, limited edition vinyl box set comprising Amy Winehouse’s three studio albums, live recordings from Amy’s 2007 Shepherd's Bush shows, including tracks available for the first time on vinyl, and an album’s worth of 'Rarities' featuring live session tracks dating back to 2003. The box set, released on December 11th, is a lovingly assembled and beautifully packaged collection. Each LP will be pressed onto 180-gram vinyl and the box will also include a bespoke litho print and an exclusive set of photographs taken from the commissioned photo sessions for “Frank” and “Back To Black”

The full track listing is as follows :

Frank (58:18):

Side A & B

  1. Intro / Stronger Than Me
  2. You Sent Me Flying / Cherry
  3. Know You Now
  4. Fuck Me Pumps
  5. I Heard Love Is Blind
  6. Moody’s Mood For Love / Teo L
  7. (There Is) No Greater Love
  8. In My Bed

Side C & D

  1. Take The Box
  2. October Song
  3. What Is It About Men
  4. Amy Amy Amy / Outro
  5. Brother
  6. Mr Magic (Through The Smoke)

Back To Black (34:43):

Side A

  1. Rehab
  2. You Know I’m No Good
  3. Me & Mrs Jones
  4. Just Friends
  5. Back To Black
  6. Love Is A Losing Game

Side B

  1. Tears Dry On Their Own
  2. Wake Up Alone
  3. Some Unholy War
  4. He Can Only Hold Her
  5. Addicted

Lioness - Hidden Treasures (45:25) :

Side A & B

  1. Our Day Will Come
  2. Between The Cheats
  3. Tears Dry On Their Own
  4. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
  5. Like Smoke
  6. Valerie

Side C & D

  1. The Girl From Ipanema
  2. Half Time
  3. Wake Up Alone
  4. Best Friends, Right?
  5. Body And Soul
  6. A Song For You

Live from Shepherd’s Bush Empire, London 2007 :

  1. Intro/Addicted
  2. Just Friends
  3. Cherry
  4. Back to Black

Side B

  1. Wake Up Alone
  2. Tears Dry On Their Own
  3. He Can Only Hold Her / Doo Wop (That Thing)
  4. Fuck Me Pumps

Side C

  1. Some Unholy War
  2. Love Is a Losing Game
  3. Valerie
  4. Hey Little Rich Girl ft Zalon and Ade

Side D

  1. Rehab
  2. You Know I’m No Good
  3. Me and Mr Jones
  4. Monkey Man

Rarities :

  1. (There Is) No Greater Love (BBC Session Janice Long ’03)
  2. I Heard Love Is Blind (BBC Session Stables ’04)
  3. Stronger Than Me (BBC Session Janice Long ’03)
  4. Know You Now (BBC Session Leicester ’04)
  5. Fuck Me Pumps (BBC Session T In The Park ’04)
  6. In My Bed (BBC Session T In The Park)

Side B

  • You Know I’m No Good (Acoustic version for Napster)
  • Rehab (BBC Session Pete Mitchell ’06)
  • Love Is A Losing Game (Live at iTunes Festival ’07)
  • Me & Mr Jones (Live at iTunes Festival ’07)
  • Back To Black (Live at iTunes Festival ’07)
  • Tears Dry (Live at iTunes Festival ’07)

    More products from Amy Winehouse

    Amy Winehouse: Frank
    Amy Winehouse
    Vinyl LP
    US $21.99
    US $24.00
    In Stock
    Amy Winehouse: Back To Black
    Amy Winehouse
    Back To Black
    Vinyl LP
    US $24.00
    In Stock
    Amy Winehouse: Back to Black: Deluxe Edition - Half Speed Master
    Amy Winehouse
    Back to Black: Deluxe Edition - Half Speed Master
    Double Vinyl LP
    US $28.99
    In Stock