Belle and Sebastian: The BBC Sessions

The BBC Sessions

Belle and Sebastian

  • US $29.99  

  • Release Date 06 October 2014
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP


1. The State I Am In
2. Like Dylan In The Movies
3. Judy and the Dream of Horses
4. The Stars of Track and Field
5. I Could Be Dreaming
6. Seymour Stein
7. Lazy Jane
8. Sleep The Clock Around
9. Slow Graffiti
10. Wrong Love
11. Shoot The Sexual Athlete
12. The Magic of a Kind Word
13. Nothing In The Silence
14. (My Girl's Got) Miraculous Technique

More products from Belle and Sebastian

Belle and Sebastian: Fold Your Hands Child, You Walk Like A Peasant
Belle and Sebastian
Fold Your Hands Child, You Walk Like A Peasant
Vinyl LP
US $23.99
In Stock
Belle and Sebastian: Storytelling
Belle and Sebastian
Vinyl LP
US $23.99
Buy Now: More stock coming soon