Blaenavon: That’s Your Lot

That’s Your Lot


  • US $27.99  

  • Release Date 07 April 2017
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
Transgressive Records

Recorded with Grammy-winning producer Jim Abbiss (Arctic Monkeys, Adele, Björk) ‘That’s Your Lot’ marks a certain milestone for the band - a sumptuous, thrilling and brave collection of songs written throughout their teenage years and now fully realised.

Intensely personal, yet exploring the universal experiences of friendship, sadness, hope, love held and lost and all the confusions of youth - a body of work to help define a generation.


  1. Take Care
  2. Let’s Pray
  3. Orthodox Man
  4. My Bark Is Your Bite
  5. Lonely Side
  6. Let Me See What Happens Next
  7. Alice Come Home
  8. Ode To Joe
  9. I Will Be The World
  10. Prague ‘99
  11. Swan,
  12. Thats Your Lot