• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

BadBadNotGood: Talk Memory: Limited Edition White Vinyl 2LP
More images

Talk Memory: Limited Edition White Vinyl 2LP


  • US$38.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 08 October 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Double Vinyl LP
XL Recordings
BADBADNOTGOOD return with their highly anticipated new album, Talk Memory, a psychedelic jazz record that explores balance and harmony through musical improvisation. Collaborators include legendary composer Arthur Verocai and contemporary icons such as Terrace Martin, Karriem Riggins and Laraaji.
1 Signal From The Noise  
2 Unfolding (Momentum 73) featuring Laraajii  
3 City Of Mirrors featuring Arthur Verocai  
4 Beside April featuring Karriem Riggins, Arthur Verocai  
5 Love Proceeding featuring Arthur Verocai  
6 Open Channels (physical only)  
7 Timid, Intimidating  
8 Beside April (Reprise) featuring Arthur Verocai  
9 Talk Meaning featuring Arthur Verocai, Terrace Martin and Brandee Younger  

More products from BadBadNotGood

BadBadNotGood: III
Double Vinyl LP
Sorry Sold Out