• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Capcom Sound Team: Street Fighter Alpha 3 (Original Soundtrack): Black Vinyl 3LP

Street Fighter Alpha 3 (Original Soundtrack): Black Vinyl 3LP

Capcom Sound Team

  • US$73.99
    Delivery from US$9.12

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 08 April 2022
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Triple Vinyl LP
Laced Records

It’s Round 3 for Capcom and Laced Records’ Street Fighter Alpha series, as we present the complete Street Fighter Alpha 3 soundtrack on vinyl.

The Alpha 3 music team comprised Takayuki Iwai, Yuki Iwai, Isao Abe (aka Oyaji), Hideki Okugawa, and Tetsuya Shibata. Working with the CP System II hardware and QSound system, the composers delivered a more contemporary, crunchy, and techno-led soundtrack in contrast to its predecessors.

All music has been specially mastered for vinyl by Joe Caithness, and tracks will be pressed onto audiophile-quality, heavyweight 180g discs. Comic book illustrator Andie Tong returns with stunning sleeve art.

The Standard Edition sports traditional black discs. LPs come in printed inner sleeves, all housed in a widespined outer sleeve.

1 Nobody Blink (Opening Title)  
2 Triumph (Ranking Display)  
3 Who'll Be Your Double? (Character Select)  
4 Beginning (Story Demo 1)  
5 The Road (Ryu's Theme)  
6 Active Red (Ken's Theme)  
7 Resolution (Chun-Li's Theme)  
8 Performance (Dan's Theme)  
9 Proof Of Divinity (Adon's Theme)  
1 Shining One (Sagat's Theme)  
2 Behind You (Birdie's Theme)  
3 Feel The Cool (Akuma's Theme)  
4 Fatal Depth (M. Bison's Theme)  
5 Way To The Glory (Winning/Versus)  
6 Decisive Bout (Charlie's Theme)  
1 No More Swingin' (Guy's Theme)  
2 Tower Of SHOGUN (Sodom's Theme)  
3 Doll Eyes (Cammy's Theme)  
4 Heavy Swell (Zangief's Theme)  
5 Praying (Dhalsim's Theme)  
6 Simple Rating (Karin's Theme)  
1 Prepare (Here Comes a New Challenger!)  
2 Gimmick (Rolento's Theme)  
3 Stripes (Cody's Theme)  
4 KAKUGO (Sodom's Theme - X-ISM)  
5 Mach-Smasher (E. Honda's Theme)  
6 Scala (Rose's Theme)  
7 Crimson (Vega's Theme)  
1 Untamable Fists (Balrog's Theme)  
2 I'll Be Brief (Story Demo 2)  
3 Prismatic Stars (R. Mika's Theme)  
4 Breeze (Sakura's Theme)  
5 Wild Nature (Blanka's Theme)  
6 Moments (Gen's Theme)  
7 Groan (Shin Akuma's Theme)  
1 High-Tech (Juli & Juni's Theme)  
2 Seek No Escape (Final Round Theme)  
3 Black Power (Evil Ryu's Theme)  
4 Last Duel (Story Demo 3)  
5 Brave Or Grave (Final M. Bison Theme)  
6 Daybreak (Ending & Staff Roll)  
7 Rise Again (Continue)  
8 Zero Time (Game Over)  
9 Narration Collection  

More products from Capcom Sound Team

Capcom Sound Team: Resident Evil 6 (Original Soundtrack): Deluxe 180gm Double Vinyl
Capcom Sound Team
Resident Evil 6 (Original Soundtrack): Deluxe 180gm Double Vinyl
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock
Original Soundtrack: Resident Evil Village Original Soundtrack: Vinyl 2LP
Original Soundtrack, Capcom Sound Team
Resident Evil Village Original Soundtrack: Vinyl 2LP
Double Vinyl LP