• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Various Artists: Stranger Things - Soundtrack from the Netflix Series Season 4: Super Limited Red Vinyl 2LP

Stranger Things - Soundtrack from the Netflix Series Season 4: Super Limited Red Vinyl 2LP

Various Artists

  • US$37.99
    Delivery from US$12.14

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 20 January 2023
  • In Stock
  • Only 15 left
Product code
Double Vinyl LP

Music from the acclaimed fourth season of Netflix's Stranger Things featuring an eclectic mix of eighties anthems including Kate Bush's epic 'Running Up That Hill' and Metallica's 'Master Of Puppets' - two tracks which soundtrack some of the standout, and most talked about moments from the series. No spoilers here though... if you know, you know!

Available on limited black, and super limited red double vinyl.

1 Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Bryce Miller/Alloy Tracks Remix) - Journey  
2 California Dreamin' - The Beach Boys  
3 Psycho Killer - Talking Heads  
4 Running Up That Hill (A Deal with God) - Kate Bush  
5 You Spin Me Round (Like a Record) - Dead or Alive  
6 Chica Mejicanita - Mae Arnette  
7 Play With Me - Extreme  
8 Detroit Rock City (Single Version) - KISS  
9 I Was A Teenage Werewolf - The Cramps  
10 Pass The Dutchie - Musical Youth  
11 Wipe Out - The Surfaris  
12 Object Of My Desire (Single Version) - Starpoint  
13 Rock Me Amadeus (The Gold Mix) - Falco  
14 Travelin' Man - Ricky Nelson  
15 Tarzan Boy - Baltimora  
16 Dream A Little Dream Of Me - Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong  
17 Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo (Single Version) - Rick Derringer  
18 Fire and Rain - James Taylor  
19 Spellbound - Siouxsie And The Banshees  
20 Master of Puppets - Metallica  
21 When It's Cold I'd Like To Die (featuring Mimi Goese) - Moby  
22 Separate Ways (Worlds Apart) (Steve Perry & Bryce Miller Extended Remix) - Journey