Depeche Mode: Speak & Spell

Speak & Spell

Depeche Mode

  • US $18.99  

  • Release Date 26 May 2014
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

This edition is released by Music On Vinyl


Depeche Mode’s debut is at once both a conservative, functional Pop record and a groundbreaking release. Depeche Mode became the undisputed founder of straight- up Synth Pop with the album’s 11 songs, light, hooky, and danceable numbers about love, life, and clubs. Credit for the album’s success has to go to main songwriter Vince Clarke; the classic early singles “New Life,” “Dreaming of Me,” and “Just Can’t Get Enough,” along with “Pretty Boy” to “Photographic” keep everything moving throughout.


Side A
1. New Life
2. I Sometimes Wish I Was Dead
3. Puppets
4. Boys Say Go!
5. Nodisco
6.What’s Your Name?

Side B
1. Photographic
2. Tora! Tora! Tora!
3. Big Muff
4. Any Second Now (Voices)
5. Just Can’t Get Enough
6. Dreaming Of Me

More products from Depeche Mode

Depeche Mode: Construction Time Again
Depeche Mode
Construction Time Again
Vinyl LP
US $18.99
Sorry Sold Out
Depeche Mode: Speak & Spell: The 12
Depeche Mode
Speak & Spell: The 12" Singles
Vinyl Box Set
US $63.99
In Stock
Depeche Mode: A Broken Frame: The 12
Depeche Mode
A Broken Frame: The 12" Singles
Vinyl Box Set
US $63.99
Buy Now: More stock coming soon