• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

A.A. Williams : Songs From Isolation: Black + White Swirl Vinyl

Songs From Isolation: Black + White Swirl Vinyl

A.A. Williams

  • US$27.99
    Delivery from US$9.65

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 19 March 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Bella Union
Following excellent reviews for Forever Blue, her July-released debut album, A.A. Williams today announces news of Songs From Isolation, a 9-track LP of cover versions, released 12th February via Bella Union and available to pre-order now. The Songs From Isolation project began at the beginning of the UK’s nationwide lockdown in March. A.A. Williams took songs suggested by fans and created a series of videos presenting the tracks with stripped-down instrumentation, recorded and filmed from her home in North London. The album represents a continuation of the project into a full collection of recordings and features cover versions of The Cure, Pixies, Deftones, Nick Cave, Gordon Lightfoot, Radiohead, Nine Inch Nails and more.
1 Lovesong  
2 Where Is My Mind?  
3 If You Could Read My Mind  
4 Creep  
5 Nights In White Satin  
6 Be Quiet And Drive (Far Away)  
7 Every Day Is Exactly The Same  
8 Into My Arms  
9 Porcelina Of The Vast Oceans