Various Artists: Songs From Alice in Wonderland
More images

Songs From Alice in Wonderland

Various Artists

  • US $25.99  

  • Release Date 18 November 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

As part of a collection of original Disney Soundtracks on limited edition vinyl double-sided picture discs. These picture discs are fantastic collectors’ items and great memorabilia pieces for Disney fans old and Young.

1LP Picture Disc. Title song, composed by Sammy Fain, has become a jazz standard.

Side 1
1. Alice in Wonderland
2. In a World of My Own
3. I'm Late
4. The Caucus Race
5. How D'Ye Do and Shake Hands
6. The Walrus and the Carpenter
7. All In The Golden Afternoon

Side 2
1. Alice in Wonderland
2. Twas Brillig
3. Very Good Advice
4. Unbirthday Song
5. March of the Cards
6. Finale