• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Pavement: Slanted And Enchanted: Vinyl LP

Slanted And Enchanted: Vinyl LP


  • US$26.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 18 December 2020
  • Buy Now: Estimated Dispatch within 10 - 12 days
Product code
Vinyl LP

Debut studio album by the American indie rock band, originally released in 1992. Described by some critics as one of the most influential album of the 1990s, it includes the singles 'Summer Babe' and 'Trigger Cut'.

1 Summer Babe (Winter Version)  
2 Trigger Cut / Wounded Kite At :17  
3 No Life Singed Her  
4 In The Mouth A Desert  
5 Conduit For Sale!  
6 Zurich Is Stained  
7 Chesley's Little Wrists  
8 Loretta's Scars  
9 Here  
10 Two States  
11 Perfume-V  
12 Fame Throwa  
13 Jackals, False Grails: The Lonesome Era  
14 Our Singer