• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

The Bled: Silent Treatment: Limited Coke Bottle Green w/ White Splatter Vinyl LP

Silent Treatment: Limited Coke Bottle Green w/ White Splatter Vinyl LP

The Bled

  • US$27.99
    Delivery from US$10.63

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 30 September 2022
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Vinyl LP
Hassle Records

Silent Treatment was the third studio album from Arizona hardcore / punk band The Bled, their second released via Vagrant Records.

The band’s guitarist Jeremy Ray Talley recently commented on their time with Vagrant, speaking with Kerrang Magazine: “We signed to Vagrant because it was a label with a great reputation of taking care of their bands and helping them get to the next level, without having to compromise artistic vision,”

Originally released on September 25th 2007, this new pressing features completely remixed and remastered versions of the recordings, undertaken by Beau Burchell (Saosin, The Bronx, Moose Blood).

This 2022 pressing is the first since the album’s original release, and in released via Hassle Records for the UK/EU in conjunction with Vagrant Records to celebrate their 25th Anniversary.

Side A
1 1 Shadetree Mechanics  
2 2 You Should Be Ashamed Of Myself  
3 3 Threes Away  
4 4 Asleep on the Front Lines  
5 5 Platonic Sleepover Massacre  
6 6 Starving Artiste  
7 7 The Devils Playground  
Side B
1 1 The Silver Lining  
2 2 Some Just Vanish  
3 3 Breathing Room Barricades  
4 4 Beheaded My Way  
5 5 My Bitter Half  
6 6 Catholic Schoolgirl Blues