• This website page requires you to be 18 years or older to enter. Please enter you date of birth to continue.

    Please enable JavaScript to use this site.

Herman Brood: Shpritsz: Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl

Shpritsz: Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl

Herman Brood

  • US$31.99
    Delivery from US$9.41

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 14 May 2021
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Music On Vinyl

Shpritsz (derived from a colloquial German word for “syringe”) is the second studio album by Dutch rock and roll and blues group Herman Brood & His Wild Romance. The album produced two singles: “R & Roll Junkie” didn’t chart, but second single “Saturday Night” ended up becoming one of his biggest hits, charting in Europe as well as the United States. Shpritsz remains one of Brood’s most critically and commercially successful albums. In a 2008 poll by leading Dutch music magazine OOR, Shpritz was voted the fourth- best Dutch album of all time.

1 Saturday Night  
2 Dope Sucks  
3 One  
4 Doin’ It  
5 Champagne (& Wine)  
6 Back (In Y’r Love)  
7 Hit  
1 R & Roll Junkie  
2 Never Enough  
3 Pain  
4 Get Lost  
5 Hot-Talk  
6 Prisoners  
7 Doreen  
8 Skid Row